make a donation
buy tickets
STAFF_GRAPHIC2.jpg
Promoting the arts

Our Staff

KathyCampbell.jpg

SUZANN_REVISED.jpg

Kathy Campbell
Rentals and Event Services Manager
kCampbell@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9688 x 233

 

 

Suzann Couts
Director of Development
scouts@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.278.9690 x 260

Chapman_Cultural_Center___Headshots_2317_Edit.jpg

 

BRANDIE_REVISED.jpg

 

MATTHEW_REVISED.jpg

 

Khala_headshot.jpg

 

Tarah Dawkins
Director of Facility Operations
tDawkins@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.591.5600 x 242

 

 

 

Brandie Evans
Director of Finance
bevans@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.278.9697 x 239

 

 

Matthew Glover
Development Associate
MGlover@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.278.9691 x 261

 

 

Khala Hawes
Marketing Coordinator
Khawes@chapmanculturalcenter.org
 

AvaHughes.jpg

 

Ava Hughes 
Education Director 
aHughes@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9693 x 224

IMG_8896.jpg

 

Patricia Jones 
Theater Services Manager
pJones@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.768.8470 x 273

Bethany_Lancaster.jpg

YASMIN_REVISED.jpg

Bethany Lancaster
Theater Technical Coordinator
bLancaster@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.948.5350 x 277

 

 

Yasmin Lee
Community Grants and Outreach Manager
ylee@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
 

Slava_Lyashenko.jpg

 

Slava Lyashenko
Facilities Technician
sLyashenko@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.768.2757 x 244

Zach Headshot.JPG

 

Zach Potter
Mayfair Art Studios Property Manager
ZPotter@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.278.3228

Lauren_Headshot.jpg

 

Lauren Prestino-Friedrich
House Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
LFriedrich@chapmanculturalcenter.org

Justus1.jpg

 

Justus Rollins
Development Associate
jRollins@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.278.9695 x 229

KevinRoux.jpg

 

Kevin Roux
Nonprofit Arts Administrator and Community Engagement Coordinator
kRoux@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.948.5364 x 259
Elise_R.jpeg Elise Rowland
Ticket Office Assistant
eRowland@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.768.8471 x 270

 

Unknown.jpeg

Tony Snipes
Marketing & Communications Director
TSnipes@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.948.5359 x 307

 

 

 

 


 

Learn about our history &
see what makes us unique