make a donation
chalk_art.jpg
Promoting the arts

Our Staff

Jada_Bell.jpg Jada Bell
House/Technical Coordinator 
jBell@SpartanArts.org 
864.948.5350
KathyCampbell.jpg Kathy Campbell

Rentals and Event Services Manager
kCampbell@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9688

TarahDawkins.jpg Tarah Dawkins
Executive Assistant & Office Manager 
tDawkins@SpartanArts.org
864.591.5600
MelissaEarley.jpg Melissa Earley
Community Impact and Outreach Director 
mEarley@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9685
Alissa_Heckel.jpg Alissa Heckel
Operations Manager at Mayfair Art Studios
aHeckel@SpartanArts.org 
 
LisaHemond.jpg Lisa A. Hemond, CFRE
VP of Resource Development
lHemond@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9690
864.814-0221 cell
 AvaHughes.png Ava Hughes 
Education Director 
aHughes@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9693
IMG_8896.jpg Patricia Jones 

Theater Services Manager
pJones@SpartanArts.org
864.583.2776 x 270

Eric_Kocher.jpg Eric Kocher 

Creative Placemaking & HUB-BUB Director
eKocher@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9672

David_Ocasio.JPG

David Ocasio
Digital Marketing Coordinator
dOcasio@SpartanArts.org 
864.948.5359

MarcPardi.jpg Marcus Pardi
Facilities Maintenance Manager
mPardi@SpartanArts.org
864.591.5604
Halle_Peoples.jpg Halle Peoples
Development Associate
hPeoples@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9695
John_Rush.jpg John Rush
Controller
jRush@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9697
TessaWebsite.jpg Tessa Russell
Assistant Ticket Office Manager
tRussell@SpartanArts.org
864.542.2787
Melanie_Terry.jpg Melanie Terry
Special Events Coordinator
mTerry@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9678
Sam_Veremchuk.jpg Sam Veremchuk
Outreach Administrator
sVeremchuk@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9691
RachelWilliams02LoRes2.jpg Rachel Wilson
Marketing and Communications Director
rWilson@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9698
 BradWright.png Brad Wright
Corporate Giving Manager
bWright@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9691

 

4504063520_2e07425649_z.jpg

Jennifer Evins 
President & CEO
jEvins@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9663

Learn about our history &
see what makes us unique