make a donation
chalk_art.jpg
Promoting the arts

Our Staff

Jennifer_Barksdale.jpg Jennifer Barksdale
Outreach Coordinator 
jBarksdale@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9678
KathyCampbell.jpg Kathy Campbell

Rentals and Event Services Manager
kCampbell@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9688

TarahDawkins.jpg Tarah Dawkins
Executive Assistant & Office Manager 
tDawkins@SpartanArts.org
864.591.5600
MelissaEarley.jpg Melissa Earley
Community Impact and Outreach Director 
mEarley@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9685
Alissa_Heckel.jpg Alissa Heckel
Operations Manager at Mayfair Art Studios
aHeckel@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.3228
 
Lisa_Hemond.jpg Lisa A. O'Connell, CFRE
VP of Resource Development
LOconnell@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9690
 AvaHughes.jpg Ava Hughes 
Education Director 
aHughes@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9693
IMG_8896.jpg Patricia Jones 

Theater Services Manager
pJones@SpartanArts.org
864.583.2776 x 270

Bethany_Lancaster.jpg Bethany Lancaster
Theater Technical Coordinator
bLancaster@SpartanArts.org 
864.948.5350
Slava_Lyashenko.jpg Slava Lyashenko
Facilities Technician
sLyashenko@SpartanArts.org 
864.583.2776
David_Ocasio.JPG

David Ocasio
Marketing & Communications Director
dOcasio@SpartanArts.org 
864.948.5359

Halle_Peoples.jpg Halle Peoples
Development Associate
hPeoples@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9695
SierraPetty.jpg Sierra Petty
Receptionist
sPetty@SpartanArts.org
864.583.2776
John_Rush.jpg John Rush
Controller
jRush@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9697
4504063520_2e07425649_z.jpg

Jennifer Evins 
President & CEO
jEvins@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9663

Learn about our history &
see what makes us unique