make a donation
buy tickets
All_staff_photo_Crop.jpg
Promoting the arts

Our Staff

KathyCampbell.jpg

Kathy Campbell
Rentals and Event Services Manager
kCampbell@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9688

Chapman_Cultural_Center___Headshots_2317_Edit.jpg Tarah Dawkins
Director of Facility Operations
tDawkins@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.591.5600
MelissaEarley.jpg Melissa Earley
Community Impact and Outreach Director 
mEarley@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9685
Alissa_H____Headshots_3265_Edit.jpg Alissa Heckel
Operations Manager at Mayfair Art Studios
aHeckel@mayfairartstudios.org 
864.278.3228
 
 AvaHughes.jpg Ava Hughes 
Education Director 
aHughes@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9693
IMG_8896.jpg Patricia Jones 
Theater Services Manager
pJones@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.583.2776 x 270
Bethany_Lancaster.jpg Bethany Lancaster
Theater Technical Coordinator
bLancaster@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.948.5350
Slava_Lyashenko.jpg Slava Lyashenko
Facilities Technician
sLyashenko@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.583.2776
AlyssaMcKenzie5.jpg Alyssa McKenzie
Development Officer
aMcKenzie@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9691
David_Ocasio.JPG David Ocasio
Marketing & Communications Director
dOcasio@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.948.5359
Chapman_Cultural_Center___Headshots_2340_Edit.jpg Lisa O'Connell-Hall
VP Resource Development
LOconnell@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9690
Lauren.jpg Lauren Prestino-Friedrich
House Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
LFriedrich@chapmanculturalcenter.org
Elise_R.jpeg Elise Rowland
Ticket Office Assistant
eRowland@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.583.2776 x 270
John_Rush.jpg John Rush
Controller
jRush@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.278.9697
LexieSmith.jpg Lexie Smith
Receptionist
LSmith@chapmanculturalcenter.org
Chapman_Cultural_Center___Headshots_2300_Edit.jpg Lucy Southwell
Outreach Coordinator
LSouthwell@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.583.2776 x 270
Dan_MAyer_.png

Dan Mayer
President & CEO
dMayer@chapmanculturalcenter.org

Learn about our history &
see what makes us unique