make a donation
chalk_art.jpg
Promoting the arts

Our Staff

Jennifer_Barksdale.jpg Jennifer Barksdale
Outreach Coordinator 
jBArksdale@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9678
Jada_Bell.jpg Jada Bell
House/Technical Coordinator 
jBell@SpartanArts.org 
864.948.5350
KathyCampbell.jpg Kathy Campbell

Rentals and Event Services Manager
kCampbell@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9688

TarahDawkins.jpg Tarah Dawkins
Executive Assistant & Office Manager 
tDawkins@SpartanArts.org
864.591.5600
MelissaEarley.jpg Melissa Earley
Community Impact and Outreach Director 
mEarley@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9685
Alissa_Heckel.jpg Alissa Heckel
Operations Manager at Mayfair Art Studios
aHeckel@SpartanArts.org 
 
Lisa_Hemond.jpg Lisa A. O'Connell (Hemond), CFRE
VP of Resource Development
lHemond@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9690
 AvaHughes.jpg Ava Hughes 
Education Director 
aHughes@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9693
IMG_8896.jpg Patricia Jones 

Theater Services Manager
pJones@SpartanArts.org
864.583.2776 x 270

Slava_Lyashenko.jpg Slava Lyashenko
Facilities Technician
sLyashenko@SpartanArts.org 
864.583.2776
David_Ocasio.JPG

David Ocasio
Marketing & Communications Director
dOcasio@SpartanArts.org 
864.948.5359

Halle_Peoples.jpg Halle Peoples
Development Associate
hPeoples@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9695
SierraPetty.jpg Sierra Petty
Receptionist
sPetty@SpartanArts.org
864.583.2776
John_Rush.jpg John Rush
Controller
jRush@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9697
Ashley.jpg

Ashley Stidham
Social & Digital Media Specialist
aStidham@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9694

 BradWright.png Brad Wright
Corporate Giving Manager
bWright@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9691
4504063520_2e07425649_z.jpg

Jennifer Evins 
President & CEO
jEvins@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9663

Learn about our history &
see what makes us unique