make a donation
chalk_art.jpg
Promoting the arts

Our Staff

KathyCampbell.jpg Kathy Campbell

Rentals and Event Services Manager
kCampbell@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9688

 JaniceCarpenter.png Janice Carpenter
Guest and Volunteer Services Manager
jCarpenter@SpartanArts.org
864.583.2776
TarahDawkins.jpg Tarah Dawkins
Administrative Assistant 
tDawkins@SpartanArts.org
864.591.5600
MelissaEarley.jpg Melissa Earley
Community Impact and Outreach Director 
mEarley@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9685
LisaHemond.jpg Lisa A. Hemond, CFRE
VP of Resource Development
lHemond@SpartanArts.org
864.278.9690
864.814-0221 cell
 AvaHughes.png Ava Hughes 
Education Director 
aHughes@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9693
AlissaHeckel.jpg Alissa Heckel
Ticket Services Manager
aHeckel@SpartanArts.org 
864.542.2787 x 270  
RonOneil.jpg Ron O'Neill 
Facility Manager 
rOneill@SpartanArts.org 
864.591.5604
864.641.5699 cell
HallePeople.jpg Halle Peoples
Development Associate
Email:
hPeoples@SpartanArts.org
Phone: 864.278.9695
John_Rush.jpg John Rush
Controller
Email: jRush@SpartanArts.org
Phone: 864.278.9697
 Stephen_Smith.jpg Stephen E. Smith
Theater Technical Director and Theater Rentals
sSmith@SpartanArts.org 
864.948.5350
RachelWilliams02LoRes2.jpg Rachel Williams
Marketing and Communications Director
rWilliams@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9698

 

4504063520_2e07425649_z.jpg

Jennifer Evins 
President & CEO
jEvins@SpartanArts.org 
864.278.9663

Learn about our history &
see what makes us unique