make a donation
buy tickets
chalk_art.jpg
Promoting the arts

Our Staff

KathyCampbell.jpg Kathy Campbell

Rentals and Event Services Manager
kCampbell@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9688

TarahDawkins.jpg Tarah Dawkins
Director of Facility Operations
tDawkins@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.591.5600
MelissaEarley.jpg Melissa Earley
Community Impact and Outreach Director 
mEarley@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9685
Alissa_Heckel.jpg Alissa Heckel
Operations Manager at Mayfair Art Studios
aHeckel@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.3228
 
 AvaHughes.jpg Ava Hughes 
Education Director 
aHughes@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9693
IMG_8896.jpg Patricia Jones 

Theater Services Manager
pJones@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.583.2776 x 270

Bethany_Lancaster.jpg Bethany Lancaster
Theater Technical Coordinator
bLancaster@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.948.5350
Slava_Lyashenko.jpg Slava Lyashenko
Facilities Technician
sLyashenko@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.583.2776
AlyssaMcKenzie5.jpg Alyssa McKenzie
Development Officer
aMcKenzie@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9691
David_Ocasio.JPG

David Ocasio
Marketing & Communications Director
dOcasio@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.948.5359

Caroline1_Web.jpg Caroline Posey
Donor Stewardship Coordinator
cPosey@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.278.9695
Elise_Rowland.jpg Elise Rowland
Ticket Office Assistant
eRowland@chapmanculturalcenter.org 
864.583.2776 x 270
John_Rush.jpg John Rush
Controller
jRush@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.278.9697
Lucy_Southwell.jpg Lucy Southwell
House Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
LSouthwell@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.583.2776 x 270
Lisa_O_Connell_Hrzntl.png

Lisa A. O'Connell-Hall, CFRE
Interim President & CEO
VP of Resource Development

LOconnell@chapmanculturalcenter.org
864.278.9690

Learn about our history &
see what makes us unique